New Sydney Events as at 21 Jun 2024

5 min read | website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/

published: 21 Jun 2024

New Sydney Events as at 21 Jun 2024


New Sydney Events as at 21 Jun 2024 | UpNext Sydney | Sydney Events, Activities & Things To Do

Website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@upnextsydney/videos


Please like, subscribe or comment.



Naidoc Week At The Maritime Museum 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/naidoc-week-at-the-maritime-museum-2024/

Tenacious D 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/tenacious-d-2024/

Premiere celebration of Willoughby's support local business campaign 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/premiere-celebration-of-willoughbys-support-local-business-campaign-2024/

China Commodity Fair Australia 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/china-commodity-fair-australia-2024/

Peter Kingston 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/peter-kingston-2024/

Sydney Morning Herald Photos1440 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/sydney-morning-herald-photos1440-2024/

The Country Cries for Truth: Dr Bronwyn Bancroft 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/the-country-cries-for-truth-dr-bronwyn-bancroft-2024/

World Press Photo Exhibition 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/world-press-photo-exhibition-2024/

Free Drag Show | Enchanted Wonderland 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/free-drag-show-enchanted-wonderland-2024/

2 of Us 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/2-of-us-2024/

Alexander Melnikov in Recital 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/alexander-melnikov-in-recital-2024/

Fearless Voices - Fundraising Panel 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/fearless-voices-fundraising-panel-2024/

First Nations art at Brookfield Place Sydney 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/first-nations-art-at-brookfield-place-sydney-2024/

Free Online Workshop: Tax Time for Creatives 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/free-online-workshop-tax-time-for-creatives-2024/

From Distraction to Action 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/from-distraction-to-action-2024/

Monday Basketball workshops in Glebe for ages 12 to 24 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/monday-basketball-workshops-in-glebe-for-ages-12-to-24-2024/

Parent Webinar: Using speech to text and text to speech 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/parent-webinar-using-speech-to-text-and-text-to-speech-2024/

Street Soccer at KGV 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/street-soccer-at-kgv-2024/

Wet, Cold + Delicious: A Deep Dive Into Tuna 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/wet-cold-delicious-a-deep-dive-into-tuna-2024/

Writing Family into Fiction Workshop with Maame Blue 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/writing-family-into-fiction-workshop-with-maame-blue-2024/

Unbreakable business: building resilience [webinar] 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/unbreakable-business-building-resilience-webinar-2024/

3: Twenty Xzibit, D12 & Obie Trice Australian Tour 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/3-twenty-xzibit-d12-and-obie-trice-australian-tour-2024/

Connect Sydney- eSafety information session 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/connect-sydney-esafety-information-session-2024/

Cuisine for the Creative Arts 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/cuisine-for-the-creative-arts-2024/

DINK (Double Income No Kids) 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/dink-double-income-no-kids-2024/

Guy Trinquet: L'Odyssee 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/guy-trinquet-lodyssee-2024/

Lacey Cole at Thunderbolt Club 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/lacey-cole-at-thunderbolt-club-2024/

Studio Workshop - Project Jewellery Classes 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/studio-workshop-project-jewellery-classes-2024/



See more events at https://upnext.com.au/sydney/


Also check out:

* UpNext Melbourne, https://upnext.com.au/melbourne/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Brisbane, https://upnext.com.au/brisbane/, where you will find Brisbane Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Adelaide, https://upnext.com.au/adelaide/, where you will find Adelaide Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Perth, https://upnext.com.au/perth/, where you will find Perth Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Canberra, https://upnext.com.au/canberra/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

New Sydney Events as at 21 Jun 2024 | UpNext

Are we missing something?  Help us improve this article. Reach out to us.

city/suburb: Sydney NSW

Are you looking for post ideas?

Check out what's on in: July, August, September, October, November, December
Check out what's on with the tag: whats-on
Check out what's on with the category: latest-news, whats-on

Are you looking for 'Things To Do' ideas?

Check out what's on in: July, August, September, October, November, December
Check out what's on in: New York, Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane
Check out what's on in the category: latest-news, whats-on
Check out what's on in the tag: whats-on

Sydney Upnext Team

Hey Sydney siders! I'm your dedicated UpNext scout, on a mission to navigate the bustling streets and scenic byways of our harbour city to deliver the best deals and lifestyle tips. From the iconic Opera House to the surfers' paradise at Bondi Beach, I'm out and about uncovering the crème de la crème of shopping, dining, and entertainment in Sydney. Need to know the hippest pop-up shops or the latest arts festival? I've got you covered. Catch my daily dose of Sydney life and insider tips on Instagram @UpnextSydney. I share real-time finds, from sample sales to Sydney's secret dining spots, and everything in between. For locals and tourists wanting to get the most out of this vibrant city, follow me for a curated guide to living large and spending smart in Sydney. Join the journey, and let's make every day in Sydney an adventure to remember!

See recent events discovered by Sydney Upnext Team


Subscribe

Get the latest news and articles to your inbox every month.

City of interest.

Please fill out this field.

Please fill out this field.

Copyright © 2024 All rights reserved | https://upnext.com.au