New Sydney Events as at 02 May 2024

5 min read | website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/

published: 02 May 2024

New Sydney Events as at 02 May 2024


New Sydney Events as at 02 May 2024 | UpNext Sydney | Sydney Events, Activities & Things To Do

Website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@upnextsydney/videos


Please like, subscribe or comment.



Bar Paradiso Takeover At 29/30 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/bar-paradiso-takeover-at-29-30-2024/

Gabor Maté | ICC Sydney Theatre 2025 - https://upnext.com.au/event/gabor-mate-icc-sydney-theatre-2025/

AusFitness Expo 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/ausfitness-expo-2024/

Fabrication group show at Draw Space 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/fabrication-group-show-at-draw-space-2024/

George Tjungurrayi: Pulse 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/george-tjungurrayi-pulse-2024/

Saturday Bottomless Brunch | Henry Deane 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/saturday-bottomless-brunch-henry-deane-2024/

Tasty Trivia food & drinks quiz + wine challenge 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/tasty-trivia-food-and-drinks-quiz-wine-challenge-2024/

Ultimo childhood education free playsession 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/ultimo-childhood-education-free-playsession-2024/

Marina Prior in concert 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/marina-prior-in-concert-2024/

Bricks to clicks: build an online business empire [webinar] 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/bricks-to-clicks-build-an-online-business-empire-webinar-2024/

In That Rich Earth with Brad Manera 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/in-that-rich-earth-with-brad-manera-2024/

Sensory Friendly Youth Boxing 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/sensory-friendly-youth-boxing-2024/

Speed Dating Sydney | Ages 40-54 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/speed-dating-sydney-ages-40-54-2024/

Surry Hills Probus Club interest meeting 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/surry-hills-probus-club-interest-meeting-2024/

Tuesday night speed dating in Surry Hills, ages 42-52 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/tuesday-night-speed-dating-in-surry-hills-ages-42-52-2024/

Youth music jam sessions ages 14-20 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/youth-music-jam-sessions-ages-14-20-2024/



See more events at https://upnext.com.au/sydney/


Also check out:

* UpNext Melbourne, https://upnext.com.au/melbourne/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Brisbane, https://upnext.com.au/brisbane/, where you will find Brisbane Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Adelaide, https://upnext.com.au/adelaide/, where you will find Adelaide Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Perth, https://upnext.com.au/perth/, where you will find Perth Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Canberra, https://upnext.com.au/canberra/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

New Sydney Events as at 02 May 2024 | UpNext

Are we missing something?  Help us improve this article. Reach out to us.

city/suburb: Sydney NSW

Are you looking for post ideas?

Check out what's on in: May, June, July, August, September, October
Check out what's on with the tag: whats-on
Check out what's on with the category: latest-news, whats-on

Are you looking for 'Things To Do' ideas?

Check out what's on in: May, June, July, August, September, October
Check out what's on in: New York, Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane
Check out what's on in the category: latest-news, whats-on
Check out what's on in the tag: whats-on

Sydney Upnext Team

Hey Sydney siders! I'm your dedicated UpNext scout, on a mission to navigate the bustling streets and scenic byways of our harbour city to deliver the best deals and lifestyle tips. From the iconic Opera House to the surfers' paradise at Bondi Beach, I'm out and about uncovering the crème de la crème of shopping, dining, and entertainment in Sydney. Need to know the hippest pop-up shops or the latest arts festival? I've got you covered. Catch my daily dose of Sydney life and insider tips on Instagram @UpnextSydney. I share real-time finds, from sample sales to Sydney's secret dining spots, and everything in between. For locals and tourists wanting to get the most out of this vibrant city, follow me for a curated guide to living large and spending smart in Sydney. Join the journey, and let's make every day in Sydney an adventure to remember!

See recent events discovered by Sydney Upnext Team

Experience Vivid Sydney like never before. Intimate dining with breathtaking Light Walk views....

Vivid Food: Atelier Dining Experience 2024

Experience Vivid Sydney like never before. Intimate dining with breathtaking Light Walk views....

Exploring themes of de-colonisation, domesticity, and survival through art and community. X-Change is a new exhibition c...

X-Change 2024

Exploring themes of de-colonisation, domesticity, and survival through art and community. X-Change is a new exhibition c...

After issues faced following this month's heavy rains, Willoughby City Council has made the difficult decision to postpo...

Cancelled Litmus 2024

After issues faced following this month's heavy rains, Willoughby City Council has made the difficult decision to postpo...

Live at Lunch - Gershwin: The Glamour of the SaxJane Rutter - FlutesMichael Duke, Andrew Smith, Nathan Henshaw, Jay Byrn...

Live at Lunch - Gershwin: The Glamour of the Sax 2024

Live at Lunch - Gershwin: The Glamour of the SaxJane Rutter - FlutesMichael Duke, Andrew Smith, Nathan Henshaw, Jay Byrn...

AusFitness Industry is the biggest and best fitness trade event in Australia. It's where local and international fitness...

AusFitness Industry 2024

AusFitness Industry is the biggest and best fitness trade event in Australia. It's where local and international fitness...

Active Seniors is a gentle outdoor workout open to all seniors, regardless of fitness level, to improve physical fitness...

Active Seniors 2024

Active Seniors is a gentle outdoor workout open to all seniors, regardless of fitness level, to improve physical fitness...


Subscribe

Get the latest news and articles to your inbox every month.

City of interest.

Please fill out this field.

Please fill out this field.

Copyright © 2024 All rights reserved | https://upnext.com.au