New Sydney Events as at 08 Feb 2024

5 min read | website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/

published: 08 Feb 2024

New Sydney Events as at 08 Feb 2024


New Sydney Events as at 08 Feb 2024 | UpNext Sydney | Sydney Events, Activities & Things To Do

Website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@upnextsydney/videos


Please like, subscribe or comment.



Super Bowl At Darling Pavilion 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/super-bowl-at-darling-pavilion-2024/

Valentine's Day At Nick's Seafood Restaurant 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/valentines-day-at-nicks-seafood-restaurant-2024/

Valentine's Day At Blackbird Cafe 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/valentines-day-at-blackbird-cafe-2024/

Valentine's Day At Nick's Seafood Restaurant 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/valentines-day-at-nicks-seafood-restaurant-2024/

Dumplings And Drinks Experience At Wild Life Sydney Zoo 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/dumplings-and-drinks-experience-at-wild-life-sydney-zoo-2024/

THIS IS WILD! Bob The Drag Queen 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/this-is-wild-bob-the-drag-queen-2024/

SupercomputingAsia 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/supercomputingasia-2024/

Pirates of the Caribbean Film in Concert | ICC Sydney Theatre 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/pirates-of-the-caribbean-film-in-concert-icc-sydney-theatre-2024/

Tenacious D | ICC Sydney Theatre 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/tenacious-d-icc-sydney-theatre-2024/

Family Fun at BridgeClimb 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/family-fun-at-bridgeclimb-2024/

Ron Williams Community Centre Lunar New Year Celebration 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/ron-williams-community-centre-lunar-new-year-celebration-2024/

Australia's First Official Super Bowl Watch Party 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/australias-first-official-super-bowl-watch-party-2024/

Casual pickle ball 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/casual-pickle-ball-2024/

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience at SOH 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/faulty-towers-the-dining-experience-at-soh-2024/

Happy Dragon4Harmonious World 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/happy-dragon4harmonious-world-2024/

Super Bowl Afterparty At SoCal 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/super-bowl-afterparty-at-socal-2024/

Super Bowl LVIII 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/super-bowl-lviii-2024/

Super Bowl LVIII 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/super-bowl-lviii-2024/

Super Bowl LVIII 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/super-bowl-lviii-2024/

Super Bowl LVIII live and loud at NOLA Smokehouse & Bar 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/super-bowl-lviii-live-and-loud-at-nola-smokehouse-and-bar-2024/

Super Bowl Monday Viewing Party At Taphouse Darlinghurst 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/super-bowl-monday-viewing-party-at-taphouse-darlinghurst-2024/

William Jack 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/william-jack-2024/

Rainbow families storytime (0-5 years) Kings Cross Library 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/rainbow-families-storytime-0-5-years-kings-cross-library-2024/

Connect Sydney grant writing workshop 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/connect-sydney-grant-writing-workshop-2024/



See more events at https://upnext.com.au/sydney/


Also check out:

* UpNext Melbourne, https://upnext.com.au/melbourne/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Brisbane, https://upnext.com.au/brisbane/, where you will find Brisbane Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Adelaide, https://upnext.com.au/adelaide/, where you will find Adelaide Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Perth, https://upnext.com.au/perth/, where you will find Perth Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Canberra, https://upnext.com.au/canberra/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

New Sydney Events as at 08 Feb 2024 | UpNext

Are we missing something?  Help us improve this article. Reach out to us.

city/suburb: Sydney NSW

Are you looking for post ideas?

Check out what's on in: February, March, April, May, June, July
Check out what's on with the tag: whats-on
Check out what's on with the category: latest-news, whats-on

Are you looking for 'Things To Do' ideas?

Check out what's on in: February, March, April, May, June, July
Check out what's on in: New York, Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane
Check out what's on in the category: latest-news, whats-on
Check out what's on in the tag: whats-on

Sydney Upnext Team

Hey Sydney siders! I'm your dedicated UpNext scout, on a mission to navigate the bustling streets and scenic byways of our harbour city to deliver the best deals and lifestyle tips. From the iconic Opera House to the surfers' paradise at Bondi Beach, I'm out and about uncovering the crème de la crème of shopping, dining, and entertainment in Sydney. Need to know the hippest pop-up shops or the latest arts festival? I've got you covered. Catch my daily dose of Sydney life and insider tips on Instagram @UpnextSydney. I share real-time finds, from sample sales to Sydney's secret dining spots, and everything in between. For locals and tourists wanting to get the most out of this vibrant city, follow me for a curated guide to living large and spending smart in Sydney. Join the journey, and let's make every day in Sydney an adventure to remember!

See recent events discovered by Sydney Upnext Team

North Shore Theatre Company presents...Four years after a tragic banana related accident, super spy Curt Mega struggles ...

Spies are Forever 2024

North Shore Theatre Company presents...Four years after a tragic banana related accident, super spy Curt Mega struggles ...

Perfect for the entire family. Join Ariel and friends for an adventure 'Under the Sea' as Disney's animated classic The ...

Disney The Little Mermaid in concert live to film 2024

Perfect for the entire family. Join Ariel and friends for an adventure 'Under the Sea' as Disney's animated classic The ...

An exhibition of human and lichen site responsive installations by Marta Ferracin. Convergences combines art, science, a...

Convergences 2024

An exhibition of human and lichen site responsive installations by Marta Ferracin. Convergences combines art, science, a...

Exploring how artists respond to the past to inform the future.A Willoughby City Council group exhibition exploring how ...

HOME GROWN; A Critical Past 2024

Exploring how artists respond to the past to inform the future.A Willoughby City Council group exhibition exploring how ...

Live at Lunch - Heroic WomenJane Rutter - FlutesTamara-Anna Cislowska - PianoTarita Botsman - BandoneonA stellar trio of...

Live at Lunch - Heroic Women 2024

Live at Lunch - Heroic WomenJane Rutter - FlutesTamara-Anna Cislowska - PianoTarita Botsman - BandoneonA stellar trio of...


Subscribe

Get the latest news and articles to your inbox every month.

Copyright © 2024 All rights reserved | https://upnext.com.au