New Sydney Events as at 15 Nov 2023

5 min read | website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/

published: 15 Nov 2023

New Sydney Events as at 15 Nov 2023


New Sydney Events as at 15 Nov 2023 | UpNext Sydney | Sydney Events, Activities & Things To Do

Website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@upnextsydney/videos


Please like, subscribe or comment.



Eco gift wrapping - Furoshiki and origami 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/eco-gift-wrapping-furoshiki-and-origami-2023/

Balance 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/balance-2023/

Diwali At Sydney Tower Eye 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/diwali-at-sydney-tower-eye-2023/

Flamenco dance technique & choreography 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/flamenco-dance-technique-and-choreography-2023/

Gracious Hospitality 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/gracious-hospitality-2023/

Santa's magical light forest at Market City 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/santas-magical-light-forest-at-market-city-2023/

Marco Luccio - Myth, Mayhem, Metropolis 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/marco-luccio-myth-mayhem-metropolis-2023/

Mini Movers Sydney 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/mini-movers-sydney-2023/

My Wild Crazy Garden by Mary Pinnock 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/my-wild-crazy-garden-by-mary-pinnock-2023/

Paintings by Janice Ralph & Janet Cheetham 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/paintings-by-janice-ralph-and-janet-cheetham-2023/

Salote Tawale: I remember you 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/salote-tawale-i-remember-you-2023/

VIP A Cabaret: Inspired by Studio 54 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/vip-a-cabaret-inspired-by-studio-54-2023/

Ramses & The Gold of the Pharaohs 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/ramses-and-the-gold-of-the-pharaohs-2023/

Youth Mental Health First Aid 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/youth-mental-health-first-aid-2023/



See more events at https://upnext.com.au/sydney/


Also check out:

* UpNext Melbourne, https://upnext.com.au/melbourne/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Brisbane, https://upnext.com.au/brisbane/, where you will find Brisbane Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Adelaide, https://upnext.com.au/adelaide/, where you will find Adelaide Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Perth, https://upnext.com.au/perth/, where you will find Perth Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Canberra, https://upnext.com.au/canberra/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

New Sydney Events as at 15 Nov 2023 | UpNext

Are we missing something?  Help us improve this article. Reach out to us.

city/suburb: Sydney NSW

Are you looking for post ideas?

Check out what's on in: May, June, July, August, September, October
Check out what's on with the tag: whats-on
Check out what's on with the category: latest-news, whats-on

Are you looking for 'Things To Do' ideas?

Check out what's on in: May, June, July, August, September, October
Check out what's on in: New York, Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane
Check out what's on in the category: latest-news, whats-on
Check out what's on in the tag: whats-on

Sydney Upnext Team

Hey Sydney siders! I'm your dedicated UpNext scout, on a mission to navigate the bustling streets and scenic byways of our harbour city to deliver the best deals and lifestyle tips. From the iconic Opera House to the surfers' paradise at Bondi Beach, I'm out and about uncovering the crème de la crème of shopping, dining, and entertainment in Sydney. Need to know the hippest pop-up shops or the latest arts festival? I've got you covered. Catch my daily dose of Sydney life and insider tips on Instagram @UpnextSydney. I share real-time finds, from sample sales to Sydney's secret dining spots, and everything in between. For locals and tourists wanting to get the most out of this vibrant city, follow me for a curated guide to living large and spending smart in Sydney. Join the journey, and let's make every day in Sydney an adventure to remember!

See recent events discovered by Sydney Upnext Team

Embark on a culinary adventure to experience global fire feasts ignite at this years Vivid Fire Kitchen...

Vivid Fire Kitchen 2024

Embark on a culinary adventure to experience global fire feasts ignite at this years Vivid Fire Kitchen...

Willoughby Theatre Company proudly presents the musical sensation Jersey Boys in May 2024. Get ready to embark on a musi...

Jersey Boys - Willoughby Theatre Company 2024

Willoughby Theatre Company proudly presents the musical sensation Jersey Boys in May 2024. Get ready to embark on a musi...

With his trademark musical stylings and characteristic wit, Bill returns with a new show, Thoughtifier.. 
thoughtifier  ...

Bill Bailey | ICC Sydney Theatre 2024

With his trademark musical stylings and characteristic wit, Bill returns with a new show, Thoughtifier.. thoughtifier ...

Immerse yourself in one of the most unique productions touring the world. Celtic Illusion, the Irish dance and Grand Ill...

Celtic Illusion 2024

Immerse yourself in one of the most unique productions touring the world. Celtic Illusion, the Irish dance and Grand Ill...

Tohi is a Persian/British artist, songwriter and record producer based in Los Angeles. Tohi is an existing artist in Int...

TOHI 2024

Tohi is a Persian/British artist, songwriter and record producer based in Los Angeles. Tohi is an existing artist in Int...

Snatched Sally is so snatched, she even BLANKS' That's right… It's time to play the SNATCH GAME! Get ready for a show u...

Snatch Game™ LIVE On Tour 2024

Snatched Sally is so snatched, she even BLANKS' That's right… It's time to play the SNATCH GAME! Get ready for a show u...


Subscribe

Get the latest news and articles to your inbox every month.

City of interest.

Please fill out this field.

Please fill out this field.

Copyright © 2024 All rights reserved | https://upnext.com.au