New Sydney Events as at 19 Feb 2024

5 min read | website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/

published: 19 Feb 2024

New Sydney Events as at 19 Feb 2024


New Sydney Events as at 19 Feb 2024 | UpNext Sydney | Sydney Events, Activities & Things To Do

Website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@upnextsydney/videos


Please like, subscribe or comment.



Beth Hart 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/beth-hart-2024/

Lantern Decorating Workshop 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/lantern-decorating-workshop-2024/

Dragon Puppet Making Workshop 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/dragon-puppet-making-workshop-2024/

Portable Paradises 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/portable-paradises-2024/

Cantonese language tour of Passage of Night; Luminary Rising 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/cantonese-language-tour-of-passage-of-night-luminary-rising-2024/

Ecology of Identity 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/ecology-of-identity-2024/

Smart Expressions 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/smart-expressions-2024/

Tacita Dean, Sydney International Art Series 2023/2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/tacita-dean-sydney-international-art-series-2023-2024/

Queer Cartooning Workshop 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/queer-cartooning-workshop-2024/

The Australian Ballet: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland© 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/the-australian-ballet-alices-adventures-in-wonderland-2024/

Daniel Mudie Cunningham: Proud Mary 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/daniel-mudie-cunningham-proud-mary-2024/

Research for Writers with Eliza Henry-Jones 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/research-for-writers-with-eliza-henry-jones-2024/

ADC Exhibition Tours - IATB 2023, TILED and رُفات قِدّيسٍ 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/adc-exhibition-tours-iatb-2023-tiled-and-2024/

Iris Toren - Meditations 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/iris-toren-meditations-2024/

Grain in the Blood by Rob Drummond 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/grain-in-the-blood-by-rob-drummond-2024/

Archie Rose Gin & Tour 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/archie-rose-gin-and-tour-2024/



See more events at https://upnext.com.au/sydney/


Also check out:

* UpNext Melbourne, https://upnext.com.au/melbourne/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Brisbane, https://upnext.com.au/brisbane/, where you will find Brisbane Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Adelaide, https://upnext.com.au/adelaide/, where you will find Adelaide Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Perth, https://upnext.com.au/perth/, where you will find Perth Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Canberra, https://upnext.com.au/canberra/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

New Sydney Events as at 19 Feb 2024 | UpNext

Are we missing something?  Help us improve this article. Reach out to us.

city/suburb: Sydney NSW

Are you looking for post ideas?

Check out what's on in: April, May, June, July, August, September
Check out what's on with the tag: whats-on
Check out what's on with the category: latest-news, whats-on

Are you looking for 'Things To Do' ideas?

Check out what's on in: April, May, June, July, August, September
Check out what's on in: New York, Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane
Check out what's on in the category: latest-news, whats-on
Check out what's on in the tag: whats-on

Sydney Upnext Team

Hey Sydney siders! I'm your dedicated UpNext scout, on a mission to navigate the bustling streets and scenic byways of our harbour city to deliver the best deals and lifestyle tips. From the iconic Opera House to the surfers' paradise at Bondi Beach, I'm out and about uncovering the crème de la crème of shopping, dining, and entertainment in Sydney. Need to know the hippest pop-up shops or the latest arts festival? I've got you covered. Catch my daily dose of Sydney life and insider tips on Instagram @UpnextSydney. I share real-time finds, from sample sales to Sydney's secret dining spots, and everything in between. For locals and tourists wanting to get the most out of this vibrant city, follow me for a curated guide to living large and spending smart in Sydney. Join the journey, and let's make every day in Sydney an adventure to remember!

See recent events discovered by Sydney Upnext Team

School holidays are roaring into Darling Square! Join Po, learn Kung Fu, hunt for clues, and witness fiery thrills!...

Kung Fu Fun In Darling Square 2024

School holidays are roaring into Darling Square! Join Po, learn Kung Fu, hunt for clues, and witness fiery thrills!...

Compete with other young chess players at this NSW Junior Chess League rated tournament. Situated in the inspiring and n...

NSW Junior Chess League rated tournament - Checkmate Chatswood 2024

Compete with other young chess players at this NSW Junior Chess League rated tournament. Situated in the inspiring and n...

Could you beat a chess master? Get up close and personal with a champion and play casual a game of chess. Bring your A-g...

Challenge a chess master - Checkmate Chatswood 2024

Could you beat a chess master? Get up close and personal with a champion and play casual a game of chess. Bring your A-g...


Subscribe

Get the latest news and articles to your inbox every month.

City of interest.

Please fill out this field.

Please fill out this field.

Copyright © 2024 All rights reserved | https://upnext.com.au