New Sydney Events as at 20 May 2024

5 min read | website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/

published: 20 May 2024

New Sydney Events as at 20 May 2024


New Sydney Events as at 20 May 2024 | UpNext Sydney | Sydney Events, Activities & Things To Do

Website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@upnextsydney/videos


Please like, subscribe or comment.



Vivid Food: Atelier Dining Experience 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/vivid-food-atelier-dining-experience-2024/

X-Change 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/x-change-2024/

Cancelled Litmus 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/cancelled-litmus-2024/

Live at Lunch - Gershwin: The Glamour of the Sax 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/live-at-lunch-gershwin-the-glamour-of-the-sax-2024/

AusFitness Industry 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/ausfitness-industry-2024/

Active Seniors 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/active-seniors-2024/

Guitar lessons for beginners 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/guitar-lessons-for-beginners-2024/

Jackie Daniels Hosts Trivia @ Upstairs at The Redfern 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/jackie-daniels-hosts-trivia-upstairs-at-the-redfern-2024/

People in Hidtory, People Today 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/people-in-hidtory-people-today-2024/

Romeo and Juliet 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/romeo-and-juliet-2024/

Sue Smalkowksi: 'From One to Another' 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/sue-smalkowksi-from-one-to-another-2024/

Classical + Cuisine Dining at Beckett's Glebe 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/classical-cuisine-dining-at-becketts-glebe-2024/

Evening GPO Heritage Tour 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/evening-gpo-heritage-tour-2024/

Marjatta Kaukomaa & Pam Smith ceramic works 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/marjatta-kaukomaa-and-pam-smith-ceramic-works-2024/

REPETITION Abstract Art by Clare McShanag 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/repetition-abstract-art-by-clare-mcshanag-2024/

Ride The Cyclone 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/ride-the-cyclone-2024/

Sydney Writers' Festival Primary School Days 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/sydney-writers-festival-primary-school-days-2024/

Clearview Vivid Sydney Dinner Cruises - Early Bird Prices 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/clearview-vivid-sydney-dinner-cruises-early-bird-prices-2024/

dog at KXT on Broadway - a mental health play and panel 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/dog-at-kxt-on-broadway-a-mental-health-play-and-panel-2024/

Magistic Vivid Lights Spectator Cruises 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/magistic-vivid-lights-spectator-cruises-2024/

Millers Point Song Book 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/millers-point-song-book-2024/

Popular Vivid Sydney Dinner Cruises 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/popular-vivid-sydney-dinner-cruises-2024/

Showboat Vivid Sydney lights Cruise with dinner & show 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/showboat-vivid-sydney-lights-cruise-with-dinner-and-show-2024/

Sunset tours at Sydney Opera House 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/sunset-tours-at-sydney-opera-house-2024/



See more events at https://upnext.com.au/sydney/


Also check out:

* UpNext Melbourne, https://upnext.com.au/melbourne/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Brisbane, https://upnext.com.au/brisbane/, where you will find Brisbane Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Adelaide, https://upnext.com.au/adelaide/, where you will find Adelaide Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Perth, https://upnext.com.au/perth/, where you will find Perth Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Canberra, https://upnext.com.au/canberra/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

New Sydney Events as at 20 May 2024 | UpNext

Are we missing something?  Help us improve this article. Reach out to us.

city/suburb: Sydney NSW

Are you looking for post ideas?

Check out what's on in: June, July, August, September, October, November
Check out what's on with the tag: whats-on
Check out what's on with the category: latest-news, whats-on

Are you looking for 'Things To Do' ideas?

Check out what's on in: June, July, August, September, October, November
Check out what's on in: New York, Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane
Check out what's on in the category: latest-news, whats-on
Check out what's on in the tag: whats-on

Sydney Upnext Team

Hey Sydney siders! I'm your dedicated UpNext scout, on a mission to navigate the bustling streets and scenic byways of our harbour city to deliver the best deals and lifestyle tips. From the iconic Opera House to the surfers' paradise at Bondi Beach, I'm out and about uncovering the crème de la crème of shopping, dining, and entertainment in Sydney. Need to know the hippest pop-up shops or the latest arts festival? I've got you covered. Catch my daily dose of Sydney life and insider tips on Instagram @UpnextSydney. I share real-time finds, from sample sales to Sydney's secret dining spots, and everything in between. For locals and tourists wanting to get the most out of this vibrant city, follow me for a curated guide to living large and spending smart in Sydney. Join the journey, and let's make every day in Sydney an adventure to remember!

See recent events discovered by Sydney Upnext Team

Come and celebrate the winter solstice at the Chinese Garden of Friendship and the newly opened One Dining....

Winter Solstice At The Garden 2024

Come and celebrate the winter solstice at the Chinese Garden of Friendship and the newly opened One Dining....

If you're aged between 12 - 17 and keen to develop your smartphone photography skills than this workshop is for you!Lear...

Smart Phone Photography Workshop 2024

If you're aged between 12 - 17 and keen to develop your smartphone photography skills than this workshop is for you!Lear...

Join us for a morning of empowerment and strength as we talk all things respectful relationships and enjoy an hour of bo...

Respect and Resilience: Boxing Edition 2024

Join us for a morning of empowerment and strength as we talk all things respectful relationships and enjoy an hour of bo...


Subscribe

Get the latest news and articles to your inbox every month.

City of interest.

Please fill out this field.

Please fill out this field.

Copyright © 2024 All rights reserved | https://upnext.com.au