New Sydney Events as at 22 Apr 2024

5 min read | website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/

published: 22 Apr 2024

New Sydney Events as at 22 Apr 2024


New Sydney Events as at 22 Apr 2024 | UpNext Sydney | Sydney Events, Activities & Things To Do

Website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@upnextsydney/videos


Please like, subscribe or comment.



Kung Fu Fun In Darling Square 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/kung-fu-fun-in-darling-square-2024/

Ocean Superheroes Autumn School Holidays 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/ocean-superheroes-autumn-school-holidays-2024/

Flymotion Bungy Trampolining 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/flymotion-bungy-trampolining-2024/

Buddha's Birthday 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/buddhas-birthday-2024/

NSW Junior Chess League rated tournament - Checkmate Chatswood 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/nsw-junior-chess-league-rated-tournament-checkmate-chatswood-2024/

Challenge a chess master - Checkmate Chatswood 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/challenge-a-chess-master-checkmate-chatswood-2024/

International Grammar School - Vive la Révolution! | ICC Sydney Theatre 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/international-grammar-school-vive-la-revolution-icc-sydney-theatre-2024/

Glenfiddich x Jordan Gogos Pop-Up bar 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/glenfiddich-x-jordan-gogos-pop-up-bar-2024/

Illuminate Sydney 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/illuminate-sydney-2024/

China Ceramic Culture Exhibition 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/china-ceramic-culture-exhibition-2024/

Live music and pisco sours: a night in Peru 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/live-music-and-pisco-sours-a-night-in-peru-2024/

The Front Page by Ben Hecht and Charles MacArthur 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/the-front-page-by-ben-hecht-and-charles-macarthur-2024/

Writing Children's Books with Jacqueline Harvey 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/writing-childrens-books-with-jacqueline-harvey-2024/

'My Mother' A group exhibition on a theme 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/my-mother-a-group-exhibition-on-a-theme-2024/

Lose to Win 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/lose-to-win-2024/

Chinese brush painting with Patrick Siu 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/chinese-brush-painting-with-patrick-siu-2024/

Duck & Pinot | April Discovery Dinner 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/duck-and-pinot-april-discovery-dinner-2024/

Fiona Buckland - recent work 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/fiona-buckland-recent-work-2024/

Glenfiddich Trailblazer Party 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/glenfiddich-trailblazer-party-2024/

Expressive Painting With Colour and Light 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/expressive-painting-with-colour-and-light-2024/

Train for the Sydney Marathon with CanToo 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/train-for-the-sydney-marathon-with-cantoo-2024/

Clayton Doley + Shauna Jensen at Thunderbolt Club 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/clayton-doley-shauna-jensen-at-thunderbolt-club-2024/

Free Online Workshop: Creative's guide to websites 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/free-online-workshop-creatives-guide-to-websites-2024/

Jonathan Seidler: All The Beautiful Things You Love 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/jonathan-seidler-all-the-beautiful-things-you-love-2024/

LALA Lounge 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/lala-lounge-2024/

Nayika (A Dancing Girl) 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/nayika-a-dancing-girl-2024/

Peter Watts: Captivating 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/peter-watts-captivating-2024/

Social media smarts: elevate your online presence [webinar] 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/social-media-smarts-elevate-your-online-presence-webinar-2024/

Creative writing kickstarter - Glebe 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/creative-writing-kickstarter-glebe-2024/

Laser cut printmaking from the archives 16+yrs 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/laser-cut-printmaking-from-the-archives-16yrs-2024/

Learn to make Kombucha - Booked out 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/learn-to-make-kombucha-booked-out-2024/

Drumming 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/drumming-2024/

Expert talk with Dr Brangwen Stone 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/expert-talk-with-dr-brangwen-stone-2024/

Folk For Life 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/folk-for-life-2024/

Love to linedance - beginners 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/love-to-linedance-beginners-2024/

Mother's Day massage and more 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/mothers-day-massage-and-more-2024/

Mother's Day spa and high tea celebration 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/mothers-day-spa-and-high-tea-celebration-2024/

Recycling and reuse workshop 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/recycling-and-reuse-workshop-2024/

Reverse Garbage Still Life Drawing Party 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/reverse-garbage-still-life-drawing-party-2024/



See more events at https://upnext.com.au/sydney/


Also check out:

* UpNext Melbourne, https://upnext.com.au/melbourne/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Brisbane, https://upnext.com.au/brisbane/, where you will find Brisbane Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Adelaide, https://upnext.com.au/adelaide/, where you will find Adelaide Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Perth, https://upnext.com.au/perth/, where you will find Perth Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Canberra, https://upnext.com.au/canberra/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

New Sydney Events as at 22 Apr 2024 | UpNext

Are we missing something?  Help us improve this article. Reach out to us.

city/suburb: Sydney NSW

Are you looking for post ideas?

Check out what's on in: May, June, July, August, September, October
Check out what's on with the tag: whats-on
Check out what's on with the category: latest-news, whats-on

Are you looking for 'Things To Do' ideas?

Check out what's on in: May, June, July, August, September, October
Check out what's on in: New York, Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane
Check out what's on in the category: latest-news, whats-on
Check out what's on in the tag: whats-on

Sydney Upnext Team

Hey Sydney siders! I'm your dedicated UpNext scout, on a mission to navigate the bustling streets and scenic byways of our harbour city to deliver the best deals and lifestyle tips. From the iconic Opera House to the surfers' paradise at Bondi Beach, I'm out and about uncovering the crème de la crème of shopping, dining, and entertainment in Sydney. Need to know the hippest pop-up shops or the latest arts festival? I've got you covered. Catch my daily dose of Sydney life and insider tips on Instagram @UpnextSydney. I share real-time finds, from sample sales to Sydney's secret dining spots, and everything in between. For locals and tourists wanting to get the most out of this vibrant city, follow me for a curated guide to living large and spending smart in Sydney. Join the journey, and let's make every day in Sydney an adventure to remember!

See recent events discovered by Sydney Upnext Team

Experience Vivid Sydney's dazzling light displays, free live music under the stars, and buzzing DJ sets at Tumbalong Par...

Vivid Music: Tumbalong Nights 2024

Experience Vivid Sydney's dazzling light displays, free live music under the stars, and buzzing DJ sets at Tumbalong Par...

If the Light Flickers... by Leo Tsao. On tunnel vision, unrelenting cruelty, perseverance through diminishing hope, play...

If the light flickers at the end of the tunnel... 2024

If the Light Flickers... by Leo Tsao. On tunnel vision, unrelenting cruelty, perseverance through diminishing hope, play...

Unveil the secrets of the night and embark on an adventure through WILD LIFE Sydney Zoo's nocturnal zone - in the day. D...

Night Creatures at WILD LIFE Sydney Zoo 2024

Unveil the secrets of the night and embark on an adventure through WILD LIFE Sydney Zoo's nocturnal zone - in the day. D...

This mural, incorporates two artworks, self portrait, 2009 by Jason Wing and we grew here, 2009 by Vernon Ah Kee, which ...

Spontaneous and Uncommissioned 2024

This mural, incorporates two artworks, self portrait, 2009 by Jason Wing and we grew here, 2009 by Vernon Ah Kee, which ...

Bring new meaning to 'it's the journey not the destination' with a trip like no other. All aboard this immersive sound e...

Tekno Train by Paul Mac 2024

Bring new meaning to 'it's the journey not the destination' with a trip like no other. All aboard this immersive sound e...

This immersive experience of animation, sound, and storytelling is projected onto the museum rooftop as part of Vivid Sy...

Vivid at the Sea Museum 2024

This immersive experience of animation, sound, and storytelling is projected onto the museum rooftop as part of Vivid Sy...


Subscribe

Get the latest news and articles to your inbox every month.

City of interest.

Please fill out this field.

Please fill out this field.

Copyright © 2024 All rights reserved | https://upnext.com.au