New Sydney Events as at 28 Nov 2023

5 min read | website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/

published: 28 Nov 2023

New Sydney Events as at 28 Nov 2023


New Sydney Events as at 28 Nov 2023 | UpNext Sydney | Sydney Events, Activities & Things To Do

Website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@upnextsydney/videos


Please like, subscribe or comment.



Valerie Taylor: An Underwater Life 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/valerie-taylor-an-underwater-life-2023/

Feel The Music With Diljit Dosanjh 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/feel-the-music-with-diljit-dosanjh-2023/

Mother Nature 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/mother-nature-2023/

Collecting Emotions 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/collecting-emotions-2023/

The Man From Snowy River In Concert 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/the-man-from-snowy-river-in-concert-2024/

Da Zhangwei | Aware Super Theatre 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/da-zhangwei-aware-super-theatre-2024/

Dr. Andrew Huberman | Aware Super Theatre 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/dr-andrew-huberman-aware-super-theatre-2024/

Melissa Etheridge 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/melissa-etheridge-2024/

One Fine Baby Expo 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/one-fine-baby-expo-2024/

Canopy of Light 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/canopy-of-light-2023/

Louise Bourgeois exhibition 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/louise-bourgeois-exhibition-2023/

'CLASS' - Professional Screen Acting for Film & Television 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/class-professional-screen-acting-for-film-and-television-2023/

Ai Digital Twin Exhibition at Piermarq* Gallery 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/ai-digital-twin-exhibition-at-piermarq-gallery-2023/

Ceramic Stories [digital connections] 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/ceramic-stories-digital-connections-2023/

Christmas party celebration aboard the showboat 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/christmas-party-celebration-aboard-the-showboat-2023/

Feel The Music with Diljit Dosanjh 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/feel-the-music-with-diljit-dosanjh-2023/

Chandon Garden Spritz pop-up bar 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/chandon-garden-spritz-pop-up-bar-2023/

FASStival 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/fasstival-2023/

Louise Bourgeois goes to the movies 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/louise-bourgeois-goes-to-the-movies-2023/

Santa's Workshop Photo Booth 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/santas-workshop-photo-booth-2023/

35mm: A Musical Exhibition 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/35mm-a-musical-exhibition-2023/

Mini Mind Garden: Minka Gillian 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/mini-mind-garden-minka-gillian-2023/

Rouge: Circus for Grownups 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/rouge-circus-for-grownups-2023/

Safe Space - an art installation by Shelley Watters 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/safe-space-an-art-installation-by-shelley-watters-2023/

They farmed tapioca, oranges and rice: Camille Laddawan 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/they-farmed-tapioca-oranges-and-rice-camille-laddawan-2023/

Valerie Taylor: An Underwater Life 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/valerie-taylor-an-underwater-life-2023/

Festive Afternoon Tea 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/festive-afternoon-tea-2023/

Festive Lunch Plate 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/festive-lunch-plate-2023/

KAAF Art Prize 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/kaaf-art-prize-2023/

Kids weekly art workshops 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/kids-weekly-art-workshops-2023/

Luminous 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/luminous-2023/

Midnight Murder at Hamlington Hall 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/midnight-murder-at-hamlington-hall-2023/

School Holiday Art Workshops 2023 - https://upnext.com.au/event/school-holiday-art-workshops-2023/



See more events at https://upnext.com.au/sydney/


Also check out:

* UpNext Melbourne, https://upnext.com.au/melbourne/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Brisbane, https://upnext.com.au/brisbane/, where you will find Brisbane Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Adelaide, https://upnext.com.au/adelaide/, where you will find Adelaide Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Perth, https://upnext.com.au/perth/, where you will find Perth Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Canberra, https://upnext.com.au/canberra/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

New Sydney Events as at 28 Nov 2023 | UpNext

Are we missing something?  Help us improve this article. Reach out to us.

city/suburb: Sydney NSW

Are you looking for post ideas?

Check out what's on in: February, March, April, May, June, July
Check out what's on with the tag: whats-on
Check out what's on with the category: latest-news, whats-on

Are you looking for 'Things To Do' ideas?

Check out what's on in: February, March, April, May, June, July
Check out what's on in: New York, Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane
Check out what's on in the category: latest-news, whats-on
Check out what's on in the tag: whats-on

Sydney Upnext Team

Hey Sydney siders! I'm your dedicated UpNext scout, on a mission to navigate the bustling streets and scenic byways of our harbour city to deliver the best deals and lifestyle tips. From the iconic Opera House to the surfers' paradise at Bondi Beach, I'm out and about uncovering the crème de la crème of shopping, dining, and entertainment in Sydney. Need to know the hippest pop-up shops or the latest arts festival? I've got you covered. Catch my daily dose of Sydney life and insider tips on Instagram @UpnextSydney. I share real-time finds, from sample sales to Sydney's secret dining spots, and everything in between. For locals and tourists wanting to get the most out of this vibrant city, follow me for a curated guide to living large and spending smart in Sydney. Join the journey, and let's make every day in Sydney an adventure to remember!

See recent events discovered by Sydney Upnext Team

Spice up Sydney at this year's Malaysian Festival!...

Malaysian Festival 2024

Spice up Sydney at this year's Malaysian Festival!...

The NDIS event of the year is back. With the NDIS Review released, 2024 will be a year of very significant change. With ...

DSC Annual NDIS Conference 2024

The NDIS event of the year is back. With the NDIS Review released, 2024 will be a year of very significant change. With ...

We are excited to be launching the new format of our 'Fittest in the City' series in Sydney, Australia in April 2024.
Fi...

Turf Games Fittest in the City 2024

We are excited to be launching the new format of our 'Fittest in the City' series in Sydney, Australia in April 2024. Fi...

What makes stories work effectively? Why do some stories move you while others fail? Story and narrative structure is mu...

Narrative Structure for Fiction Writers with Timothy Daly 2024

What makes stories work effectively? Why do some stories move you while others fail? Story and narrative structure is mu...

Join Bryan Washington and host Benjamin Law in an enriching discussion about Washington's latest novel, Family Meal. Was...

Bryan Washington: Family Meal 2024

Join Bryan Washington and host Benjamin Law in an enriching discussion about Washington's latest novel, Family Meal. Was...

How do we move the needle on mental health outcomes? Join Alastair Campbell and leading experts to explore what can be d...

Alastair Campbell: Setting the mental health agenda 2024

How do we move the needle on mental health outcomes? Join Alastair Campbell and leading experts to explore what can be d...


Subscribe

Get the latest news and articles to your inbox every month.

City of interest.

Please fill out this field.

Please fill out this field.

Copyright © 2024 All rights reserved | https://upnext.com.au