New Sydney Events as at 06 Feb 2024

5 min read | website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/

published: 06 Feb 2024

New Sydney Events as at 06 Feb 2024


New Sydney Events as at 06 Feb 2024 | UpNext Sydney | Sydney Events, Activities & Things To Do

Website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@upnextsydney/videos


Please like, subscribe or comment.



Kevin Mccloud 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/kevin-mccloud-2024/

Fleetwood Mac By Candlelight 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/fleetwood-mac-by-candlelight-2024/

Twilight Garden Party In The Chinese Garden Of Friendship 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/twilight-garden-party-in-the-chinese-garden-of-friendship-2024/

Queen By Candlelight 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/queen-by-candlelight-2024/

Valentine's Day Seafood Dinner At Sailmaker 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/valentines-day-seafood-dinner-at-sailmaker-2024/

Russell Howard 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/russell-howard-2024/

Lion Dances 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/lion-dances-2024/

Welcome In The Lunar New Year At Sea Life Sydney Aquarium! 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/welcome-in-the-lunar-new-year-at-sea-life-sydney-aquarium-2024/

Dragon Painting Workshop 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/dragon-painting-workshop-2024/

Dragon Boat Races 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/dragon-boat-races-2024/

Dress up Mardi Gras trivia night 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/dress-up-mardi-gras-trivia-night-2024/

Lunar Musings 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/lunar-musings-2024/

Symphony in the park - East meets West 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/symphony-in-the-park-east-meets-west-2024/

Monty Python's Spamalot 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/monty-pythons-spamalot-2024/

Sydney Marathon 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/sydney-marathon-2024/

Australian Healthcare Week 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/australian-healthcare-week-2024/

for KING + COUNTRY | ICC Sydney Theatre 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/for-king-country-icc-sydney-theatre-2024/

'Kujungka' - Together, In One, Tim Johnston & Desmond Taylor 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/kujungka-together-in-one-tim-johnston-and-desmond-taylor-2024/

Picnic Under the Bridge 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/picnic-under-the-bridge-2024/

Yoga Under The Bridge 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/yoga-under-the-bridge-2024/

Explorers Playgroup at North Sydney Community Centre 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/explorers-playgroup-at-north-sydney-community-centre-2024/

Feast with Us at Ho Jiak Haymarket 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/feast-with-us-at-ho-jiak-haymarket-2024/

Learn to play bridge: Beginners course 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/learn-to-play-bridge-beginners-course-2024/

Learn to Play Bridge: Beginners Course 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/learn-to-play-bridge-beginners-course-2024/

Bilingual rhymetime at Darling Square, 0 to 2 years 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/bilingual-rhymetime-at-darling-square-0-to-2-years-2024/

Go4Fun @ Gunyama Park Aquatic and Recreation Centre 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/go4fun-gunyama-park-aquatic-and-recreation-centre-2024/

Laneway cinema @ The Rocks 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/laneway-cinema-the-rocks-2024/

Line & Leaf 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/line-and-leaf-2024/

Low Level Panic by Clare McIntyre 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/low-level-panic-by-clare-mcintyre-2024/

Newtown & Enmore Small Bars & Street Art tour 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/newtown-and-enmore-small-bars-and-street-art-tour-2024/

Photography Intermediate (Level 2) 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/photography-intermediate-level-2-2024/

Rhymetime @ Surry Hills Library, 0 to 2 years 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/rhymetime-surry-hills-library-0-to-2-years-2024/

Storytime @ Surry Hills Library, 3 to 5 years 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/storytime-surry-hills-library-3-to-5-years-2024/

Bilingual storytime at Darling Square Library, 3 to 5 years 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/bilingual-storytime-at-darling-square-library-3-to-5-years-2024/

La Cueva - Latin Party 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/la-cueva-latin-party-2024/

Storytime @ Green Square Library, 3 to 5 years 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/storytime-green-square-library-3-to-5-years-2024/

Rhymetime @ Glebe Library, 0 to 2 years 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/rhymetime-glebe-library-0-to-2-years-2024/

HERstory: Remembering Australia's Military Women 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/herstory-remembering-australias-military-women-2024/

Mums and bubs fitness 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/mums-and-bubs-fitness-2024/

Field of Vision: Wona Bae and Charlie Lawler 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/field-of-vision-wona-bae-and-charlie-lawler-2024/



See more events at https://upnext.com.au/sydney/


Also check out:

* UpNext Melbourne, https://upnext.com.au/melbourne/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Brisbane, https://upnext.com.au/brisbane/, where you will find Brisbane Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Adelaide, https://upnext.com.au/adelaide/, where you will find Adelaide Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Perth, https://upnext.com.au/perth/, where you will find Perth Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Canberra, https://upnext.com.au/canberra/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

New Sydney Events as at 06 Feb 2024 | UpNext

Are we missing something?  Help us improve this article. Reach out to us.

city/suburb: Sydney NSW

Are you looking for post ideas?

Check out what's on in: February, March, April, May, June, July
Check out what's on with the tag: whats-on
Check out what's on with the category: latest-news, whats-on

Are you looking for 'Things To Do' ideas?

Check out what's on in: February, March, April, May, June, July
Check out what's on in: New York, Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane
Check out what's on in the category: latest-news, whats-on
Check out what's on in the tag: whats-on

Sydney Upnext Team

Hey Sydney siders! I'm your dedicated UpNext scout, on a mission to navigate the bustling streets and scenic byways of our harbour city to deliver the best deals and lifestyle tips. From the iconic Opera House to the surfers' paradise at Bondi Beach, I'm out and about uncovering the crème de la crème of shopping, dining, and entertainment in Sydney. Need to know the hippest pop-up shops or the latest arts festival? I've got you covered. Catch my daily dose of Sydney life and insider tips on Instagram @UpnextSydney. I share real-time finds, from sample sales to Sydney's secret dining spots, and everything in between. For locals and tourists wanting to get the most out of this vibrant city, follow me for a curated guide to living large and spending smart in Sydney. Join the journey, and let's make every day in Sydney an adventure to remember!

See recent events discovered by Sydney Upnext Team

North Shore Theatre Company presents...Four years after a tragic banana related accident, super spy Curt Mega struggles ...

Spies are Forever 2024

North Shore Theatre Company presents...Four years after a tragic banana related accident, super spy Curt Mega struggles ...

Perfect for the entire family. Join Ariel and friends for an adventure 'Under the Sea' as Disney's animated classic The ...

Disney The Little Mermaid in concert live to film 2024

Perfect for the entire family. Join Ariel and friends for an adventure 'Under the Sea' as Disney's animated classic The ...

An exhibition of human and lichen site responsive installations by Marta Ferracin. Convergences combines art, science, a...

Convergences 2024

An exhibition of human and lichen site responsive installations by Marta Ferracin. Convergences combines art, science, a...

Exploring how artists respond to the past to inform the future.A Willoughby City Council group exhibition exploring how ...

HOME GROWN; A Critical Past 2024

Exploring how artists respond to the past to inform the future.A Willoughby City Council group exhibition exploring how ...

Live at Lunch - Heroic WomenJane Rutter - FlutesTamara-Anna Cislowska - PianoTarita Botsman - BandoneonA stellar trio of...

Live at Lunch - Heroic Women 2024

Live at Lunch - Heroic WomenJane Rutter - FlutesTamara-Anna Cislowska - PianoTarita Botsman - BandoneonA stellar trio of...


Subscribe

Get the latest news and articles to your inbox every month.

Copyright © 2024 All rights reserved | https://upnext.com.au