New Sydney Events as at 09 Apr 2024

5 min read | website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/

published: 09 Apr 2024

New Sydney Events as at 09 Apr 2024


New Sydney Events as at 09 Apr 2024 | UpNext Sydney | Sydney Events, Activities & Things To Do

Website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@upnextsydney/videos


Please like, subscribe or comment.



Qigong And Sound Bath Workshop 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/qigong-and-sound-bath-workshop-2024/

Kids Yoga & Drumming Workshop 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/kids-yoga-and-drumming-workshop-2024/

School holiday chess workshops - Checkmate Chatswood 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/school-holiday-chess-workshops-checkmate-chatswood-2024/

1974 AD | ICC Sydney Theatre NaN - https://upnext.com.au/event/1974-ad-icc-sydney-theatre-nan/

Global Sourcing Expo Sydney 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/global-sourcing-expo-sydney-2024/

Bollywood Blockbuster at Madame Tussauds Sydney 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/bollywood-blockbuster-at-madame-tussauds-sydney-2024/

67206 Days, 2276 Full Moons 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/67206-days-2276-full-moons-2024/

The Australian Ballet: Carmen 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/the-australian-ballet-carmen-2024/

2nd Inner West Film Fest 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/2nd-inner-west-film-fest-2024/

Doors by 5Lands Artists Collective 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/doors-by-5lands-artists-collective-2024/

One Hand Cannot Clap Alone: A Collaborative Group Exhibition 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/one-hand-cannot-clap-alone-a-collaborative-group-exhibition-2024/

Seniors Pilates fitness class 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/seniors-pilates-fitness-class-2024/

April School Holiday Fun Alert at Market City Haymarket! 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/april-school-holiday-fun-alert-at-market-city-haymarket-2024/

Dale Frank: Growers and Showers 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/dale-frank-growers-and-showers-2024/

Potted Potter - The Unauthorised Harry Experience 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/potted-potter-the-unauthorised-harry-experience-2024/

Tell Me On A Sunday - Andrew Lloyd Webber musical 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/tell-me-on-a-sunday-andrew-lloyd-webber-musical-2024/

Awesome Aerobics - Move, Groove, Darling 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/awesome-aerobics-move-groove-darling-2024/

CYL Lion & Dragon Dancing 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/cyl-lion-and-dragon-dancing-2024/

The President 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/the-president-2024/

Kids Yoga & Drumming Workshop - Move, Groove, Darling 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/kids-yoga-and-drumming-workshop-move-groove-darling-2024/

Looped De Loop - Move, Groove, Darling 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/looped-de-loop-move-groove-darling-2024/

The Dance Jam - Move, Groove, Darling 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/the-dance-jam-move-groove-darling-2024/

Cardea Sundays 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/cardea-sundays-2024/

Autumn School Holidays in Barangaroo 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/autumn-school-holidays-in-barangaroo-2024/

Beats & Body Percussion - Move, Groove, Darling 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/beats-and-body-percussion-move-groove-darling-2024/

CANCELLED - Monotreme Mates School Holiday Program 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/cancelled-monotreme-mates-school-holiday-program-2024/

Tasty trivia 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/tasty-trivia-2024/

Youth week: 3D print club 12-16yrs 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/youth-week-3d-print-club-12-16yrs-2024/



See more events at https://upnext.com.au/sydney/


Also check out:

* UpNext Melbourne, https://upnext.com.au/melbourne/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Brisbane, https://upnext.com.au/brisbane/, where you will find Brisbane Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Adelaide, https://upnext.com.au/adelaide/, where you will find Adelaide Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Perth, https://upnext.com.au/perth/, where you will find Perth Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Canberra, https://upnext.com.au/canberra/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

New Sydney Events as at 09 Apr 2024 | UpNext

Are we missing something?  Help us improve this article. Reach out to us.

city/suburb: Sydney NSW

Are you looking for post ideas?

Check out what's on in: May, June, July, August, September, October
Check out what's on with the tag: whats-on
Check out what's on with the category: latest-news, whats-on

Are you looking for 'Things To Do' ideas?

Check out what's on in: May, June, July, August, September, October
Check out what's on in: New York, Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane
Check out what's on in the category: latest-news, whats-on
Check out what's on in the tag: whats-on

Sydney Upnext Team

Hey Sydney siders! I'm your dedicated UpNext scout, on a mission to navigate the bustling streets and scenic byways of our harbour city to deliver the best deals and lifestyle tips. From the iconic Opera House to the surfers' paradise at Bondi Beach, I'm out and about uncovering the crème de la crème of shopping, dining, and entertainment in Sydney. Need to know the hippest pop-up shops or the latest arts festival? I've got you covered. Catch my daily dose of Sydney life and insider tips on Instagram @UpnextSydney. I share real-time finds, from sample sales to Sydney's secret dining spots, and everything in between. For locals and tourists wanting to get the most out of this vibrant city, follow me for a curated guide to living large and spending smart in Sydney. Join the journey, and let's make every day in Sydney an adventure to remember!

See recent events discovered by Sydney Upnext Team

Experience Vivid Sydney like never before. Intimate dining with breathtaking Light Walk views....

Vivid Food: Atelier Dining Experience 2024

Experience Vivid Sydney like never before. Intimate dining with breathtaking Light Walk views....

Exploring themes of de-colonisation, domesticity, and survival through art and community. X-Change is a new exhibition c...

X-Change 2024

Exploring themes of de-colonisation, domesticity, and survival through art and community. X-Change is a new exhibition c...

After issues faced following this month's heavy rains, Willoughby City Council has made the difficult decision to postpo...

Cancelled Litmus 2024

After issues faced following this month's heavy rains, Willoughby City Council has made the difficult decision to postpo...

Live at Lunch - Gershwin: The Glamour of the SaxJane Rutter - FlutesMichael Duke, Andrew Smith, Nathan Henshaw, Jay Byrn...

Live at Lunch - Gershwin: The Glamour of the Sax 2024

Live at Lunch - Gershwin: The Glamour of the SaxJane Rutter - FlutesMichael Duke, Andrew Smith, Nathan Henshaw, Jay Byrn...

AusFitness Industry is the biggest and best fitness trade event in Australia. It's where local and international fitness...

AusFitness Industry 2024

AusFitness Industry is the biggest and best fitness trade event in Australia. It's where local and international fitness...

Active Seniors is a gentle outdoor workout open to all seniors, regardless of fitness level, to improve physical fitness...

Active Seniors 2024

Active Seniors is a gentle outdoor workout open to all seniors, regardless of fitness level, to improve physical fitness...


Subscribe

Get the latest news and articles to your inbox every month.

City of interest.

Please fill out this field.

Please fill out this field.

Copyright © 2024 All rights reserved | https://upnext.com.au