New Sydney Events as at 16 Feb 2024

5 min read | website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/

published: 16 Feb 2024

New Sydney Events as at 16 Feb 2024


New Sydney Events as at 16 Feb 2024 | UpNext Sydney | Sydney Events, Activities & Things To Do

Website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@upnextsydney/videos


Please like, subscribe or comment.



Lunar New Year At Madame Tussauds Sydney 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/lunar-new-year-at-madame-tussauds-sydney-2024/

Dr. Andrew Huberman 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/dr-andrew-huberman-2024/

Da Zhangwei 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/da-zhangwei-2024/

Adam Grant Live 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/adam-grant-live-2024/

Lunar New Year Drone Shows 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/lunar-new-year-drone-shows-2024/

Lunar New Year Jet Pack Shows 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/lunar-new-year-jet-pack-shows-2024/

Year Of The Dragon Private Readings 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/year-of-the-dragon-private-readings-2024/

Bedros Keuilian 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/bedros-keuilian-2024/

Celebrate Lunar New Year with SBS 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/celebrate-lunar-new-year-with-sbs-2024/

Elvis: A Musical Revolution 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/elvis-a-musical-revolution-2024/

Kati Watson Last Supper, and Lorna Napanangka Something New 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/kati-watson-last-supper-and-lorna-napanangka-something-new-2024/

Lunar New Year at Adria Bar Restaurant 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/lunar-new-year-at-adria-bar-restaurant-2024/

Lunar New Year at Lotus Dumpling Bar 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/lunar-new-year-at-lotus-dumpling-bar-2024/

Lunar New Year at Nick's Seafood Restaurant 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/lunar-new-year-at-nicks-seafood-restaurant-2024/

Lunar New Year at Pearl 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/lunar-new-year-at-pearl-2024/

Mardi Gras At The Butler 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/mardi-gras-at-the-butler-2024/

Oxford Street Bar Crawl with a Drag Queen 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/oxford-street-bar-crawl-with-a-drag-queen-2024/

Pride Pop-Up Store 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/pride-pop-up-store-2024/

The Tea Exchange 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/the-tea-exchange-2024/

Queer Sydney: bridging past and present 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/queer-sydney-bridging-past-and-present-2024/

Monday Night Dating at Keg & Brew, Ages 44-54 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/monday-night-dating-at-keg-and-brew-ages-44-54-2024/

Kate Gorman: Moments of Reflection 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/kate-gorman-moments-of-reflection-2024/

Ange Lavoipierre and Jane Watt - Two Queers Comedy Festival 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/ange-lavoipierre-and-jane-watt-two-queers-comedy-festival-2024/

Briefs - Dirty Laundry 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/briefs-dirty-laundry-2024/

Briefs: Dirty Laundry Tumbles into Sydney Spiegeltent 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/briefs-dirty-laundry-tumbles-into-sydney-spiegeltent-2024/

Chinese Community Language Tour: Cantonese 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/chinese-community-language-tour-cantonese-2024/

CYL Tai chi workshop 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/cyl-tai-chi-workshop-2024/

English conversation and writing skills classes 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/english-conversation-and-writing-skills-classes-2024/

Idomeneo 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/idomeneo-2024/

Music from Queer Film: Performed by the Sydney Cello Quartet 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/music-from-queer-film-performed-by-the-sydney-cello-quartet-2024/

Preparing Your Business For 2024 Legal & Financial Success - https://upnext.com.au/event/preparing-your-business-for-2024-legal-and-financial-success/

Quantum Australia conference and careers fair 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/quantum-australia-conference-and-careers-fair-2024/



See more events at https://upnext.com.au/sydney/


Also check out:

* UpNext Melbourne, https://upnext.com.au/melbourne/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Brisbane, https://upnext.com.au/brisbane/, where you will find Brisbane Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Adelaide, https://upnext.com.au/adelaide/, where you will find Adelaide Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Perth, https://upnext.com.au/perth/, where you will find Perth Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Canberra, https://upnext.com.au/canberra/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

New Sydney Events as at 16 Feb 2024 | UpNext

Are we missing something?  Help us improve this article. Reach out to us.

city/suburb: Sydney NSW

Are you looking for post ideas?

Check out what's on in: April, May, June, July, August, September
Check out what's on with the tag: whats-on
Check out what's on with the category: latest-news, whats-on

Are you looking for 'Things To Do' ideas?

Check out what's on in: April, May, June, July, August, September
Check out what's on in: New York, Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane
Check out what's on in the category: latest-news, whats-on
Check out what's on in the tag: whats-on

Sydney Upnext Team

Hey Sydney siders! I'm your dedicated UpNext scout, on a mission to navigate the bustling streets and scenic byways of our harbour city to deliver the best deals and lifestyle tips. From the iconic Opera House to the surfers' paradise at Bondi Beach, I'm out and about uncovering the crème de la crème of shopping, dining, and entertainment in Sydney. Need to know the hippest pop-up shops or the latest arts festival? I've got you covered. Catch my daily dose of Sydney life and insider tips on Instagram @UpnextSydney. I share real-time finds, from sample sales to Sydney's secret dining spots, and everything in between. For locals and tourists wanting to get the most out of this vibrant city, follow me for a curated guide to living large and spending smart in Sydney. Join the journey, and let's make every day in Sydney an adventure to remember!

See recent events discovered by Sydney Upnext Team

School holidays are roaring into Darling Square! Join Po, learn Kung Fu, hunt for clues, and witness fiery thrills!...

Kung Fu Fun In Darling Square 2024

School holidays are roaring into Darling Square! Join Po, learn Kung Fu, hunt for clues, and witness fiery thrills!...

Compete with other young chess players at this NSW Junior Chess League rated tournament. Situated in the inspiring and n...

NSW Junior Chess League rated tournament - Checkmate Chatswood 2024

Compete with other young chess players at this NSW Junior Chess League rated tournament. Situated in the inspiring and n...

Could you beat a chess master? Get up close and personal with a champion and play casual a game of chess. Bring your A-g...

Challenge a chess master - Checkmate Chatswood 2024

Could you beat a chess master? Get up close and personal with a champion and play casual a game of chess. Bring your A-g...


Subscribe

Get the latest news and articles to your inbox every month.

City of interest.

Please fill out this field.

Please fill out this field.

Copyright © 2024 All rights reserved | https://upnext.com.au