New Sydney Events as at 17 May 2024

5 min read | website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/

published: 17 May 2024

New Sydney Events as at 17 May 2024


New Sydney Events as at 17 May 2024 | UpNext Sydney | Sydney Events, Activities & Things To Do

Website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@upnextsydney/videos


Please like, subscribe or comment.



Parkoursome 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/parkoursome-2024/

An Afternoon With Guqin Master Wang Peng 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/an-afternoon-with-guqin-master-wang-peng-2024/

For King + Country 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/for-king-country-2024/

Change The Course At Darling Quarter 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/change-the-course-at-darling-quarter-2024/

Joe Avati: When I Was Your Age 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/joe-avati-when-i-was-your-age-2024/

Vivid Sydney Unique Gin Tasting Experience 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/vivid-sydney-unique-gin-tasting-experience-2024/

Accusefive 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/accusefive-2024/

Vivid Light: Hika Rakuyo 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/vivid-light-hika-rakuyo-2024/

Eskimo Joe 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/eskimo-joe-2024/

Live at Lunch - Strumenti Barocci 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/live-at-lunch-strumenti-barocci-2024/

Sneaker Con Sydney 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/sneaker-con-sydney-2024/

Kate Clarkson: A Thousand Situations 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/kate-clarkson-a-thousand-situations-2024/

Tuesday Irish Trad Session at The Treehouse Hotel 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/tuesday-irish-trad-session-at-the-treehouse-hotel-2024/

Youth cooking in Glebe - Booked out 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/youth-cooking-in-glebe-booked-out-2024/

Spanish class for beginners 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/spanish-class-for-beginners-2024/

Andrew Sullivan: 'Back to Zero' 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/andrew-sullivan-back-to-zero-2024/

Free Yoga at Sorry Thanks I Love You 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/free-yoga-at-sorry-thanks-i-love-you-2024/

Plotting and Suspense Writing Course with JP Pomare 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/plotting-and-suspense-writing-course-with-jp-pomare-2024/

iMeditate classes and seminars 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/imeditate-classes-and-seminars-2024/

Duality - an artistic exploration of quantum science 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/duality-an-artistic-exploration-of-quantum-science-2024/

An Artist in the Army: Guy Warren on Bougainville 1944-45 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/an-artist-in-the-army-guy-warren-on-bougainville-1944-45-2024/

Death of a Salesman 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/death-of-a-salesman-2024/

Mesoamerica: from ancient Maya to magical realism lectures 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/mesoamerica-from-ancient-maya-to-magical-realism-lectures-2024/

Un-Still Life exhibition 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/un-still-life-exhibition-2024/

Clay, Paint & Hands Workshop 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/clay-paint-and-hands-workshop-2024/



See more events at https://upnext.com.au/sydney/


Also check out:

* UpNext Melbourne, https://upnext.com.au/melbourne/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Brisbane, https://upnext.com.au/brisbane/, where you will find Brisbane Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Adelaide, https://upnext.com.au/adelaide/, where you will find Adelaide Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Perth, https://upnext.com.au/perth/, where you will find Perth Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Canberra, https://upnext.com.au/canberra/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

New Sydney Events as at 17 May 2024 | UpNext

Are we missing something?  Help us improve this article. Reach out to us.

city/suburb: Sydney NSW

Are you looking for post ideas?

Check out what's on in: June, July, August, September, October, November
Check out what's on with the tag: whats-on
Check out what's on with the category: latest-news, whats-on

Are you looking for 'Things To Do' ideas?

Check out what's on in: June, July, August, September, October, November
Check out what's on in: New York, Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane
Check out what's on in the category: latest-news, whats-on
Check out what's on in the tag: whats-on

Sydney Upnext Team

Hey Sydney siders! I'm your dedicated UpNext scout, on a mission to navigate the bustling streets and scenic byways of our harbour city to deliver the best deals and lifestyle tips. From the iconic Opera House to the surfers' paradise at Bondi Beach, I'm out and about uncovering the crème de la crème of shopping, dining, and entertainment in Sydney. Need to know the hippest pop-up shops or the latest arts festival? I've got you covered. Catch my daily dose of Sydney life and insider tips on Instagram @UpnextSydney. I share real-time finds, from sample sales to Sydney's secret dining spots, and everything in between. For locals and tourists wanting to get the most out of this vibrant city, follow me for a curated guide to living large and spending smart in Sydney. Join the journey, and let's make every day in Sydney an adventure to remember!

See recent events discovered by Sydney Upnext Team

Come and celebrate the winter solstice at the Chinese Garden of Friendship and the newly opened One Dining....

Winter Solstice At The Garden 2024

Come and celebrate the winter solstice at the Chinese Garden of Friendship and the newly opened One Dining....

If you're aged between 12 - 17 and keen to develop your smartphone photography skills than this workshop is for you!Lear...

Smart Phone Photography Workshop 2024

If you're aged between 12 - 17 and keen to develop your smartphone photography skills than this workshop is for you!Lear...

Join us for a morning of empowerment and strength as we talk all things respectful relationships and enjoy an hour of bo...

Respect and Resilience: Boxing Edition 2024

Join us for a morning of empowerment and strength as we talk all things respectful relationships and enjoy an hour of bo...


Subscribe

Get the latest news and articles to your inbox every month.

City of interest.

Please fill out this field.

Please fill out this field.

Copyright © 2024 All rights reserved | https://upnext.com.au