New Sydney Events as at 22 Mar 2024

5 min read | website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/

published: 22 Mar 2024

New Sydney Events as at 22 Mar 2024


New Sydney Events as at 22 Mar 2024 | UpNext Sydney | Sydney Events, Activities & Things To Do

Website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@upnextsydney/videos


Please like, subscribe or comment.



Open Pizza Making Class At Planar 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/open-pizza-making-class-at-planar-2024/

Miriam Yeung - My Tree Of Live World Tour 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/miriam-yeung-my-tree-of-live-world-tour-2024/

Ali Wong: Live | ICC Sydney Theatre 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/ali-wong-live-icc-sydney-theatre-2024/

Accusefive | ICC Sydney Theatre 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/accusefive-icc-sydney-theatre-2024/

An Audience with David Walliams 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/an-audience-with-david-walliams-2024/

Kip Moore | ICC Sydney Theatre 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/kip-moore-icc-sydney-theatre-2024/

Good Food & Wine Show 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/good-food-and-wine-show-2024/

ONE PIECE Music Symphony 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/one-piece-music-symphony-2024/

'In Bloom' 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/in-bloom-2024/

Autumn Afternoon Tea 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/autumn-afternoon-tea-2024/

Emma Fielden 'Hours of Stars' at Passage Gallery 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/emma-fielden-hours-of-stars-at-passage-gallery-2024/

Kirribilli Club Trivia 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/kirribilli-club-trivia-2024/

The Happiness Program with Pia Maria 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/the-happiness-program-with-pia-maria-2024/

West Side Story on Sydney Harbour 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/west-side-story-on-sydney-harbour-2024/

Ye Funa: TRANSFORM.ME 易装 - 癖 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/ye-funa-transformme-2024/

KICRUN Club x New Balance Sydney 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/kicrun-club-x-new-balance-sydney-2024/

Grease 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/grease-2024/

FULL: Introduction to music production with Logic Pro X 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/full-introduction-to-music-production-with-logic-pro-x-2024/

Pilates lunchtime class 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/pilates-lunchtime-class-2024/

Monday Night Speed Dating in Surry Hills, Ages 37-49 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/monday-night-speed-dating-in-surry-hills-ages-37-49-2024/

Onward - a Wet Paint Collective art exhibition 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/onward-a-wet-paint-collective-art-exhibition-2024/

Writing Trauma with Meera Atkinson 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/writing-trauma-with-meera-atkinson-2024/

The Running Joke 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/the-running-joke-2024/

'Running for a Cause' Lunch With Marathon Legend Pat Farmer 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/running-for-a-cause-lunch-with-marathon-legend-pat-farmer-2024/

Art Therapy for a Creative Life and Self Care 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/art-therapy-for-a-creative-life-and-self-care-2024/

Ben's Book Club featuring 'Glenrock' by Lee Christine 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/bens-book-club-featuring-glenrock-by-lee-christine-2024/

Black Is The Color Of My Voice 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/black-is-the-color-of-my-voice-2024/

Ian Beveridge memorial lecture 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/ian-beveridge-memorial-lecture-2024/

Makertime: open access 16+yrs 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/makertime-open-access-16yrs-2024/

Mark Lucas + The Dead Setters at Thunderbolt Club 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/mark-lucas-the-dead-setters-at-thunderbolt-club-2024/



See more events at https://upnext.com.au/sydney/


Also check out:

* UpNext Melbourne, https://upnext.com.au/melbourne/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Brisbane, https://upnext.com.au/brisbane/, where you will find Brisbane Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Adelaide, https://upnext.com.au/adelaide/, where you will find Adelaide Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Perth, https://upnext.com.au/perth/, where you will find Perth Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Canberra, https://upnext.com.au/canberra/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

New Sydney Events as at 22 Mar 2024 | UpNext

Are we missing something?  Help us improve this article. Reach out to us.

city/suburb: Sydney NSW

Are you looking for post ideas?

Check out what's on in: April, May, June, July, August, September
Check out what's on with the tag: whats-on
Check out what's on with the category: latest-news, whats-on

Are you looking for 'Things To Do' ideas?

Check out what's on in: April, May, June, July, August, September
Check out what's on in: New York, Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane
Check out what's on in the category: latest-news, whats-on
Check out what's on in the tag: whats-on

Sydney Upnext Team

Hey Sydney siders! I'm your dedicated UpNext scout, on a mission to navigate the bustling streets and scenic byways of our harbour city to deliver the best deals and lifestyle tips. From the iconic Opera House to the surfers' paradise at Bondi Beach, I'm out and about uncovering the crème de la crème of shopping, dining, and entertainment in Sydney. Need to know the hippest pop-up shops or the latest arts festival? I've got you covered. Catch my daily dose of Sydney life and insider tips on Instagram @UpnextSydney. I share real-time finds, from sample sales to Sydney's secret dining spots, and everything in between. For locals and tourists wanting to get the most out of this vibrant city, follow me for a curated guide to living large and spending smart in Sydney. Join the journey, and let's make every day in Sydney an adventure to remember!

See recent events discovered by Sydney Upnext Team

Get ready for a school holiday activity that'll have your kids stretching their bodies, minds, and creativity!...

Kids Yoga & Drumming Workshop 2024

Get ready for a school holiday activity that'll have your kids stretching their bodies, minds, and creativity!...

Are you prepared for battle? Learn how to play chess these school holidays at Chatswood Library.Beginner players will le...

School holiday chess workshops - Checkmate Chatswood 2024

Are you prepared for battle? Learn how to play chess these school holidays at Chatswood Library.Beginner players will le...

Folk rock Nepali Band, 1974 AD are celebrating their 30th Anniversary at ICC Sydney, Darling Harbour on Saturday 21 Sept...

1974 AD | ICC Sydney Theatre 2024

Folk rock Nepali Band, 1974 AD are celebrating their 30th Anniversary at ICC Sydney, Darling Harbour on Saturday 21 Sept...

The Global Sourcing Expo is the Australia's only premier event for sourcing professionals to discover manufacturers and ...

Global Sourcing Expo Sydney 2024

The Global Sourcing Expo is the Australia's only premier event for sourcing professionals to discover manufacturers and ...

67206 Days, 2276 Full MoonsSince 'the signing' of the Treaty of Waitangi in February 1840, New Zealand Aotearoa has witn...

67206 Days, 2276 Full Moons 2024

67206 Days, 2276 Full MoonsSince 'the signing' of the Treaty of Waitangi in February 1840, New Zealand Aotearoa has witn...


Subscribe

Get the latest news and articles to your inbox every month.

City of interest.

Please fill out this field.

Please fill out this field.

Copyright © 2024 All rights reserved | https://upnext.com.au