New Sydney Events as at 24 May 2024

5 min read | website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/

published: 24 May 2024

New Sydney Events as at 24 May 2024


New Sydney Events as at 24 May 2024 | UpNext Sydney | Sydney Events, Activities & Things To Do

Website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@upnextsydney/videos


Please like, subscribe or comment.



Vivid Music: Tumbalong Nights 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/vivid-music-tumbalong-nights-2024/

Michael Wong NaN - https://upnext.com.au/event/michael-wong-nan/

If the light flickers at the end of the tunnel... 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/if-the-light-flickers-at-the-end-of-the-tunnel-2024/

Night Creatures at WILD LIFE Sydney Zoo 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/night-creatures-at-wild-life-sydney-zoo-2024/

Spontaneous and Uncommissioned 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/spontaneous-and-uncommissioned-2024/

Tekno Train by Paul Mac 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/tekno-train-by-paul-mac-2024/

Vivid at the Sea Museum 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/vivid-at-the-sea-museum-2024/

Vivid Cocktail at Radisson Blu Sydney 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/vivid-cocktail-at-radisson-blu-sydney-2024/

Vivid Dinner at Sydney Opera House 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/vivid-dinner-at-sydney-opera-house-2024/

Vivid Sightseeing Cruise 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/vivid-sightseeing-cruise-2024/

Vivid Sydney Cruises: See The Festival Anew 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/vivid-sydney-cruises-see-the-festival-anew-2024/

VIVID Sydney Harbour Cruise 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/vivid-sydney-harbour-cruise-2024/

Vivid Sydney SKYWALK at Sydney Tower Eye 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/vivid-sydney-skywalk-at-sydney-tower-eye-2024/

Vivid Sydney Twilight Tapas 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/vivid-sydney-twilight-tapas-2024/

Watersedge x SixthSense Vivid Sydney pop-up immersive dining 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/watersedge-x-sixthsense-vivid-sydney-pop-up-immersive-dining-2024/

The Unfair Advantage at the Pylon lookout 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/the-unfair-advantage-at-the-pylon-lookout-2024/

Gel plate printing workshop 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/gel-plate-printing-workshop-2024/

Limbo - The Return 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/limbo-the-return-2024/

Vivid Sydney Photography Experiences with BridgeClimb 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/vivid-sydney-photography-experiences-with-bridgeclimb-2024/

Tokenist, ally or accomplice? 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/tokenist-ally-or-accomplice-2024/

Vivid youth cruise for ages 13 to 18 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/vivid-youth-cruise-for-ages-13-to-18-2024/

POV by re:group performance collective 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/pov-by-re-group-performance-collective-2024/

An Encore Evening with Kate Wadey at Thunderbolt Club 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/an-encore-evening-with-kate-wadey-at-thunderbolt-club-2024/

Aunty Brenda Matthews - Booked out 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/aunty-brenda-matthews-booked-out-2024/

Diversity dream: creating inclusive workplaces [webinar] 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/diversity-dream-creating-inclusive-workplaces-webinar-2024/

Heart for Her 'Perspectives' 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/heart-for-her-perspectives-2024/

HYROX 8-Week Prep Course 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/hyrox-8-week-prep-course-2024/

Ink by James Graham 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/ink-by-james-graham-2024/

John Lacey: Landscape + Expression 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/john-lacey-landscape-expression-2024/

Live at the Great: Hungarian Virtuoso - Jozsef Lendvay 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/live-at-the-great-hungarian-virtuoso-jozsef-lendvay-2024/

Luke's Vivid Table at the Pylon Lookout 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/lukes-vivid-table-at-the-pylon-lookout-2024/

momenta 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/momenta-2024/

National Burger Day at Burger Point 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/national-burger-day-at-burger-point-2024/

Play better Bridge: improvers course (Tuesday Morning) 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/play-better-bridge-improvers-course-tuesday-morning-2024/

Speed Dating 2.0 in The Rocks, Ages 35-47 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/speed-dating-20-in-the-rocks-ages-35-47-2024/

Speed Dating Sydney | Ages 27-41 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/speed-dating-sydney-ages-27-41-2024/



See more events at https://upnext.com.au/sydney/


Also check out:

* UpNext Melbourne, https://upnext.com.au/melbourne/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Brisbane, https://upnext.com.au/brisbane/, where you will find Brisbane Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Adelaide, https://upnext.com.au/adelaide/, where you will find Adelaide Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Perth, https://upnext.com.au/perth/, where you will find Perth Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Canberra, https://upnext.com.au/canberra/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

New Sydney Events as at 24 May 2024 | UpNext

Are we missing something?  Help us improve this article. Reach out to us.

city/suburb: Sydney NSW

Are you looking for post ideas?

Check out what's on in: June, July, August, September, October, November
Check out what's on with the tag: whats-on
Check out what's on with the category: latest-news, whats-on

Are you looking for 'Things To Do' ideas?

Check out what's on in: June, July, August, September, October, November
Check out what's on in: New York, Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane
Check out what's on in the category: latest-news, whats-on
Check out what's on in the tag: whats-on

Sydney Upnext Team

Hey Sydney siders! I'm your dedicated UpNext scout, on a mission to navigate the bustling streets and scenic byways of our harbour city to deliver the best deals and lifestyle tips. From the iconic Opera House to the surfers' paradise at Bondi Beach, I'm out and about uncovering the crème de la crème of shopping, dining, and entertainment in Sydney. Need to know the hippest pop-up shops or the latest arts festival? I've got you covered. Catch my daily dose of Sydney life and insider tips on Instagram @UpnextSydney. I share real-time finds, from sample sales to Sydney's secret dining spots, and everything in between. For locals and tourists wanting to get the most out of this vibrant city, follow me for a curated guide to living large and spending smart in Sydney. Join the journey, and let's make every day in Sydney an adventure to remember!

See recent events discovered by Sydney Upnext Team

Come and celebrate the winter solstice at the Chinese Garden of Friendship and the newly opened One Dining....

Winter Solstice At The Garden 2024

Come and celebrate the winter solstice at the Chinese Garden of Friendship and the newly opened One Dining....

If you're aged between 12 - 17 and keen to develop your smartphone photography skills than this workshop is for you!Lear...

Smart Phone Photography Workshop 2024

If you're aged between 12 - 17 and keen to develop your smartphone photography skills than this workshop is for you!Lear...

Join us for a morning of empowerment and strength as we talk all things respectful relationships and enjoy an hour of bo...

Respect and Resilience: Boxing Edition 2024

Join us for a morning of empowerment and strength as we talk all things respectful relationships and enjoy an hour of bo...


Subscribe

Get the latest news and articles to your inbox every month.

City of interest.

Please fill out this field.

Please fill out this field.

Copyright © 2024 All rights reserved | https://upnext.com.au