New Sydney Events as at 26 Mar 2024

5 min read | website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/

published: 26 Mar 2024

New Sydney Events as at 26 Mar 2024


New Sydney Events as at 26 Mar 2024 | UpNext Sydney | Sydney Events, Activities & Things To Do

Website: https://upnext.com.au/sydney/
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@upnextsydney/videos


Please like, subscribe or comment.



Tom Jones 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/tom-jones-2024/

Miss Universe Nsw Finals 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/miss-universe-nsw-finals-2024/

Willoughby Symphony Orchestra: Emperor 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/willoughby-symphony-orchestra-emperor-2024/

Chess sculptures - Checkmate Chatswood 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/chess-sculptures-checkmate-chatswood-2024/

Snow Travel Expo 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/snow-travel-expo-2024/

Vinyasa yoga lunchtime class 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/vinyasa-yoga-lunchtime-class-2024/

All Good Here 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/all-good-here-2024/

West Side Story experience: Art, dining and musical theatre 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/west-side-story-experience-art-dining-and-musical-theatre-2024/

Carol Archer - Thicket 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/carol-archer-thicket-2024/

Homegrown; A Critical Past 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/homegrown-a-critical-past-2024/

John Andrews: Architect of Uncommon Sense 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/john-andrews-architect-of-uncommon-sense-2024/

Chocolate High Tea 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/chocolate-high-tea-2024/

Easter Dining at Altitude on Level 36 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/easter-dining-at-altitude-on-level-36-2024/

Coomaditchie: The Art of Place 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/coomaditchie-the-art-of-place-2024/

Green Square Market 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/green-square-market-2024/

The Rocky Horror Show 2024 - https://upnext.com.au/event/the-rocky-horror-show-2024/



See more events at https://upnext.com.au/sydney/


Also check out:

* UpNext Melbourne, https://upnext.com.au/melbourne/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Brisbane, https://upnext.com.au/brisbane/, where you will find Brisbane Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Adelaide, https://upnext.com.au/adelaide/, where you will find Adelaide Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Perth, https://upnext.com.au/perth/, where you will find Perth Events, Activities & Things To Do

* UpNext Canberra, https://upnext.com.au/canberra/, where you will find Melbourne Events, Activities & Things To Do

New Sydney Events as at 26 Mar 2024 | UpNext

Are we missing something?  Help us improve this article. Reach out to us.

city/suburb: Sydney NSW

Are you looking for post ideas?

Check out what's on in: April, May, June, July, August, September
Check out what's on with the tag: whats-on
Check out what's on with the category: latest-news, whats-on

Are you looking for 'Things To Do' ideas?

Check out what's on in: April, May, June, July, August, September
Check out what's on in: New York, Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane
Check out what's on in the category: latest-news, whats-on
Check out what's on in the tag: whats-on

Sydney Upnext Team

Hey Sydney siders! I'm your dedicated UpNext scout, on a mission to navigate the bustling streets and scenic byways of our harbour city to deliver the best deals and lifestyle tips. From the iconic Opera House to the surfers' paradise at Bondi Beach, I'm out and about uncovering the crème de la crème of shopping, dining, and entertainment in Sydney. Need to know the hippest pop-up shops or the latest arts festival? I've got you covered. Catch my daily dose of Sydney life and insider tips on Instagram @UpnextSydney. I share real-time finds, from sample sales to Sydney's secret dining spots, and everything in between. For locals and tourists wanting to get the most out of this vibrant city, follow me for a curated guide to living large and spending smart in Sydney. Join the journey, and let's make every day in Sydney an adventure to remember!

See recent events discovered by Sydney Upnext Team

Get ready for a school holiday activity that'll have your kids stretching their bodies, minds, and creativity!...

Kids Yoga & Drumming Workshop 2024

Get ready for a school holiday activity that'll have your kids stretching their bodies, minds, and creativity!...

Are you prepared for battle? Learn how to play chess these school holidays at Chatswood Library.Beginner players will le...

School holiday chess workshops - Checkmate Chatswood 2024

Are you prepared for battle? Learn how to play chess these school holidays at Chatswood Library.Beginner players will le...

Folk rock Nepali Band, 1974 AD are celebrating their 30th Anniversary at ICC Sydney, Darling Harbour on Saturday 21 Sept...

1974 AD | ICC Sydney Theatre 2024

Folk rock Nepali Band, 1974 AD are celebrating their 30th Anniversary at ICC Sydney, Darling Harbour on Saturday 21 Sept...

The Global Sourcing Expo is the Australia's only premier event for sourcing professionals to discover manufacturers and ...

Global Sourcing Expo Sydney 2024

The Global Sourcing Expo is the Australia's only premier event for sourcing professionals to discover manufacturers and ...

67206 Days, 2276 Full MoonsSince 'the signing' of the Treaty of Waitangi in February 1840, New Zealand Aotearoa has witn...

67206 Days, 2276 Full Moons 2024

67206 Days, 2276 Full MoonsSince 'the signing' of the Treaty of Waitangi in February 1840, New Zealand Aotearoa has witn...


Subscribe

Get the latest news and articles to your inbox every month.

City of interest.

Please fill out this field.

Please fill out this field.

Copyright © 2024 All rights reserved | https://upnext.com.au